Hi there! To book tickets and for info please CLICK HERE

Events


Events in 2017

We are really looking forward to our events in 2017. Please take a look below at what we have booked. More details will follow about each event. If you would like to exhibit at any of our events, please visit our exhibitors page.

Sunday 25th June – Pet Market, Mount Edgcumbe, Cornwall. Read more

Wednesday 28th June – Summer Garden Fete, Hotel Endsleigh, Milton Abbot. Read more…Book tickets

Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd July – Great British Summer Festival, Mount Edgcumbe, Cornwall. Read more…

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th August – Doggy Day Out In The Park,  Mount Edgcumbe, Cornwall. Read more

Sunday 20th August – Tavistock’s Summer Fete, Pannier Market & Bedford Square, Tavistock Read more…

Monday 28th August – All Things Vintage & Lovely Summer Garden Fete, Kitley House Hotel. Read more…

Sunday 2nd and Sunday 3rd September – Vintage Market, Mount Edgcumbe, Cornwall. Read more…

Sunday 10th September – The Dartmoor Family Day, Two Bridges Hotel. Read more…

Sunday 17th September – Doggy Day Out At The Castle, Woodlands Castle, Taunton.

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September – Great British Apple Country Fair, Cothele, Cornwall. Read more…

Sunday 1st October – Miss Ivy’s Woodside Charity PetFest, Newnham Park, Plympton. Read more…

Sunday 5th November – Christmas PetFest, Bedford Square, Tavistock. Read more

Saturday 18th November – All Things Festive & Lovely, Tavistock College. Read more

Saturday 2nd Dec – All Things Vintage & Festive Show, Guildhall, Plymouth. Read more

Sunday 3rd Dec – All Things Vintage & Festive Show, Imperial Hotel, Torquay. Read more

Sunday 18th Feb, 2018 – Out Of The Box Wedding Show, Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Road. Read More

phpS47itvAM DSCF4854-2 11193347_972106636132994_4795154614977883290_n      DSC_3483

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close