fbpx
Hi there! To book tickets and for info please CLICK HERE

2020 Events


OUR 2020 EVENTS

We’re really looking forward to our events in 2020 – please take a look below at what we have booked and clicked through for more detailed information! If you’d like to exhibit at any of our events, please visit our exhibitor’s page.


JULY 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020  Ice Cream & Bubbles Festival 10:30 – 16:00 at Woodlands Castle, Taunton. Tickets available from Feb 2020. Read more.

Saturday 18th July 2020  Street Food Festival 17:00 – 20:00 at Mount Edgcumbe Park, Cremyll. Free entry. Read more.

Sunday 19th July 2020 – Ice Cream & Bubbles Festival 10:30 – 16:00 at Mount Edgcumbe Park, Cremyll. Tickets available from Feb 2020. Read more.

Saturday 25th July 2020 – Street Food Festival 17:30 – 20:30 at the Bedford Square, Tavistock. Free entry. Read more.

AUGUST 2020

Saturday 8th August 2020 – Street Food Festival 17:00 – 20:00 at Mount Edgcumbe Park, Cremyll. Free entry. Read more.

Saturday 22nd August 2020 – The Tavifest Summer Party 12:00 – 22:00 at Tavistock College. £7-10 per ticket. Kids go free. Read more and book tickets.

Saturday 29th August 2020 – Street Food Festival 17:30 – 20:30 at the Bedford Square, Tavistock. Free entry. Read more.

Sunday 30th August 2020 – Summer Fete 10:30 – 16:00 at Mount Edgcumbe Park, Cremyll. Ticket details coming soon. Read more.

Monday 31st August 2020  Summer Fete 10:30 – 16:00 at Moorland Garden Hotel, Yelverton.Ticket details coming soon. Read more.

SEPT/OCT 2020

Saturday 12th September 2020 – Artisan Food & Gift Market 10:00 – 16:00 at the Butcher’s Hall, Tavistock. Free entry. Read more.

Saturday 12th September 2020 – Street Food Festival 17:00 – 20:00 at Mount Edgcumbe Park, Cremyll. Free entry. Read more.

Saturday 26th September 2020 Street Food Festival 17:30 – 20:30 at the Bedford Square, Tavistock. Free entry.

NOV/DEC 2020

Saturday 21st November 2020 – Festive Artisan Food & Gift Market 10:00 – 16:00 at the Butcher’s Hall, Tavistock. Free entry. Read more.

Sunday 22nd November 2020 – Festive Upcycled Market 10:00 – 16:00 at the Butcher’s Hall, Tavistock. Free entry. Read more.

Sunday 13th December 2020 – Tavistock Christmas Festival 10:30 – 16:00 at the Pannier Market and Butcher’s Hall, Tavistock. Free entry. Read more.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close