Hi there! To book tickets and for info please CLICK HERE

2019 Events


OUR 2019 EVENTS

We are really looking forward to our events in 2019. Please take a look below at what we have booked. If you would like to exhibit at any of our events, please visit our exhibitor’s page.


 

Saturday 23rd March 2019 – The Big Sale, Butchers Hall, Tavistock

Saturday 30th March 2019 – Artisan Food & Gift Market, Butchers Hall, Tavistock

Saturday 6th April 2019 – Retro Gin & Rum Festival, Plymouth GuildhallRead moreBuy tickets

Saturday 13th April 2019 – Gin & Rum Festival, Tavistock Town HallRead moreBuy tickets

Friday 19th April 2019 – Chocolate & Coffee Festival, Butchers Hall, Tavistock. Read moreBuy tickets

Sat & Sun 27th & 28th April 2019 – Gin, Bubbles & Music Festival, Mount Edgcumbe. Read moreBuy tickets

Sunday 5th May 2019 –  Spring Fete, Ivybridge

Monday 6th May 2019 – Spring Garden Fete, Moorland Garden Hotel, Yelverton

Saturday 18th May 2019 – Artisan Food & Gift Market, Butchers Hall, Tavistock

Saturday 25th May 2019 – Tavistock Street Food Festival, Bedford Square, Tavistock

Sat & Sun 8th & 9th June 2019 – Rum, Drums & Reggae Festival, Mount Edgcumbe

Saturday 15th June 2019 – Artisan Food & Gift Market, Butchers Hall, Tavistock

Saturday 29th June 2019 – Tavistock Street Food Festival, Bedford Square, Tavistock

Saturday 13th July 2019 – Artisan Food & Gift Market, Butchers Hall, Tavistock

Sunday 21st July 2019 – Ice-cream Festival, Mount Edgcumbe

Saturday 27th July 2019 – Tavistock Street Food Festival, Bedford Square, Tavistock

Sunday 11th August 2019 – Tavistock Summer Fete, Tavistock Bedford Square & Butchers Hall

Saturday 24th August 2019 – Gin & Rum Festival, Tavistock Town Hall

Sunday 25th August 2019 – Summer Garden Fete, Mount Edgcumbe

Sunday 1st Sept 2019 –  Summer Fete, Ivybridge

Saturday 14th Sept 2019 – Artisan Food & Gift Market, Butchers Hall, Tavistock

Saturday 12th Oct 2019 – Chocolate & Coffee Festival, Plymouth Guildhall

Saturday 26th Oct 2019 – Gin & Gift Festival, Plymouth Guildhall

Saturday 9th Nov 2019 – Gin & Gift Festival, Exeter Castle

Sunday 10th Nov 2019 –  Festive Fete, Ivybridge

Sunday 15th Dec 2019 –  Tavistock Christmas Festival, Pannier Market & Butchers Hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close