Hi there! To book tickets and for info please CLICK HERE

2018 Events


OUR 2018 EVENTS

We are really looking forward to our events in 2018. Please take a look below at what we have booked. More details will follow about each event. If you would like to exhibit at any of our events, please visit our exhibitor’s page.

Saturday & Sunday 28th & 29th April 2018 – Vintage, Gin & Jazz in the Park, Mount Edgcumbe Park Read moreBook tickets

Monday 7th May 2018 – Spring Garden Fete, The Moorland Garden Hotel, Yelverton 10:30 – 16:00. Read more

Sunday 20th May 2018 – Ivybridge Spring Fete, Glanville Mills. Read more

Monday 28th May 2018 – Summer Garden Fete, Kitley House Hotel 10:30 – 16:00. Read more

Sunday 22nd July 2018 – Great British Summer Garden Fete, Mount Edgcumbe Country Park 10:30 – 16:00. Read more

Saturday 11th August 2018 – Pride Event, The Hoe, Plymouth 12:00 – 20:00

Miss Ivy Events will have a section of gift and artisan exhibitors at this popular event. We will also be working with Woodside Animal Sanctuary to host a dog show.

Sunday 2nd September 2018 – Ivybridge Summer Fete 10:30 – 16:00. Read more

Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd September 2018 – Secret Garden Party, Mount Edgcumbe, 10:30 – 17:30. Read moreBook tickets

Sunday 11th November 2018 – Ivybridge Festive Fete, 11:30 – 15:30. Read more

Sunday 25th November 2018 – Festive Fair, Two Bridges Hotel 10:30 – 15:30. Read more

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December 2018 – Magical Christmas Festival, Kitley House Hotel 10:00 – 16:00. Read more

Sunday 9th December 2018 All Things Festive & lovely Fair, Imperial Hotel Torquay, 10:30 – 16:00

Sunday 16th December 2018 – Tavistock Festive Market, Tavistock Pannier MarketRead more

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close