Hi there! To book tickets and for info please CLICK HERE

Events


Events in 2017/18

We are really looking forward to our events in 2017. Please take a look below at what we have booked. More details will follow about each event. If you would like to exhibit at any of our events, please visit our exhibitor’s page.

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th September – Great British Apple Country Fair, Cotehele, Cornwall. Read more…

Sunday 1st October – Miss Ivy’s Woodside Charity PetFest, Newnham Park, Plympton. Read more…

Sunday 15th October – Powderham Castle Wedding Showcase, Powderham Castle, Exeter. Read more…

Saturday 4th November – Bubble Festival, Exeter CastleRead more…

Sunday 5th November – Christmas PetFest, Bedford Square, Tavistock. Read more

Saturday 18th November – All Things Festive & Lovely, Tavistock College. Read more

Saturday 2nd Dec – All Things Festive & Lovely Show, Guildhall, Plymouth. Read more

Sunday 3rd Dec – All Things Festive & Lovely Show, Imperial Hotel, Torquay. Read more

Sunday 10th Dec – Festive Food & Drink Market, Tavistock Pannier Market.

2018 events…

Sunday 18th Feb, 2018 – Out Of The Box Wedding Show, Plymouth Pavilions, Millbay Road. Read More

Saturday 10th Feb, 2018 – Bubbles & Beats, Plymouth Guildhall. Read More

phpS47itvAM DSCF4854-2 11193347_972106636132994_4795154614977883290_n      DSC_3483

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close